Sales
  • Greg Peterson
    Owner
    Phone:   952-697-5338
    Email:     Greg@petersonpools.com

    Peterson Pools & Spas was founded in 1982 by Greg Peterson, and even after 40 plus years of building pools, he still works hands on with every project to make sure its done the Peterson way.
    Read more
    Read less
  • Scott Seidner
    Phone:   952-697-5334
    Email:     sseidner@petersonpools.com

  • Chris Noonkester
    Store Manager
    Email:     Chris@petersonpools.com

Construction & Renovation
  • Carlos Guzman
    Foreman

    Services Provided:
    • New Pool Construction
    • New Liner Installation
    • Sauna Installation
  • Cliff Carroll
    Pool Liner Specialist

  • Ryan Richardson
    Senior Pool Builder

Service & Repair
  • Darrell Johnson
    Service Manager
    Phone:   952-697-5344
    Email:     Darrell@petersonpools.com

    Services Provided:
    • Customer Service & Billing
  • Jesse Peterson
    Service Manager
    Phone:   952-697-5337
    Email:     Jesse@petersonpools.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NSPI Certified
    • APSP Tech1 Certified
    • APSP Tech2 Certified
  • Rick Jarrett
    Senior Lead Technician

    Services Provided:
    • Pool Repair
    • Spa/Hot Tub Repair
    • Sauna Repair
  • Otto Vonderhoff
    Senior Lead Technician

  • Chad Grahms
    Asst. Service Technician

  • Kristy Dotray
    Service Schedualer
    Phone:   952-697-5342
    Email:     Service@petersonpools.com

    Services Provided:
    • Customer Service & Schedualing
  • Conny Dotray
    Shipping & Reciving

  • Charles Yeates
    Senior Pool Maintance Technician

    Services Provided:
    • Weekly Pool Care
  • Nate Weller
    Junior Pool Maintance Technician

    Services Provided:
    • Weekly Pool Care